Tags

, , , , ,

A competition, as promised (how exciting!) The competition will run from today (10/7/2012) until 18:00 (BST) on July 30th 2012. The only condition of the competition is that you must have liked my facebook page to be in with a chance of winning. The prize is a signed copy of one of four of my books (as you can see in the photo!)Image

So, to win, just answer one of these two questions, or both if you really want to! Send me the answer and your name by July 30th, and the best answers will win one of the books. If you have any preference as to which of the four books, let me know and that will be organised on a first come first serve basis. Here are the questions:

1. Who is your favourite author and why?

And/Or

2. What is your favourite book and why?

Remember, competition is open until July 30th, and you must like my page to be eligible. Signed copies are gold dust, so hurry!! Entries are accepted as comments on this blog, messages through my facebook page, or emailed to confessions_no-angel@live.com

Best of luck xo

